We will list Iredell County properties in the Charlotte MLS system.

Begin a Listing Now

Save Thousands on Realtor Commissions!

Iredell County



Iredell County, located in North Carolina’s Piedmont region, was formed by the division of Rowan County in 1788. The area was originally inhabited by Cherokee and Catawba Indians. It was named for James Iredell, North Carolina attorney general during the Revolution and delegate to the U.S. Constitutional Convention who was later appointed to the U.S. Supreme Court by President George Washington. Iredell County communities include Statesville (established as the county seat in 1789), Harmony, Love Valley, MooresvilleTroutman, Union Grove, Turnersburg, Mount Mourne, and Barium Springs. Lake Norman, the largest man-made lake in the state in terms of surface area, has 520 miles of shoreline within Iredell County.

Visit the Iredell County Government website

See our list of MLS Regions and Counties We Serve

Seller’s Resource Group is leading the real estate industry by offering a new way of selling property. Most importantly our listing service will save you up to 50% on real estate commissions. We are your premier North Carolina Flat Fee MLS provider and cover Asheville, Charlotte, Winston-Salem, Raleigh, and their surrounding areas. Our Multiple Listing Service will give you much broader exposure to buyers looking in your area. Since 1998 Seller’s Resource Group has saved our clients millions in commissions using our knowledge and experience.

Call Curt at 336-991-8864 for more information.

Get a Flat Fee MLS Listing