We will list Forsyth County properties in the Triad MLS system.

Begin a Listing Now

Save Thousands on Realtor Commissions!



Forsyth County, located in North Carolina’s Piedmont region, was formed from Stokes County in 1849 and took its name from Col. Benjamin Forsyth, a state legislator who fought and died in the War of 1812. The town of Winston, named after Revolutionary War veteran Maj. Joseph Winston, became the county seat in 1851; in 1913 it merged with its older neighbor Salem (a Moravian town named after the Hebrew word for peace) to form Winston-Salem. Other communities in the county include KernersvilleClemmonsLewisvilleTobaccovilleWalkertown, Rural Hall, BethaniaBethabara, and Belews Creek.

Visit the Forsyth County Government website

See our list of MLS Regions and Counties We Serve

Seller’s Resource Group is leading the real estate industry by offering a new way of selling property. Most importantly our listing service will save you up to 50% on real estate commissions. We are your premier North Carolina Flat Fee MLS provider and cover Asheville, Charlotte, Winston-Salem, Raleigh, and their surrounding areas. Our Multiple Listing Service will give you much broader exposure to buyers looking in your area. Since 1998 Seller’s Resource Group has saved our clients millions in commissions using our knowledge and experience.

Call Curt at 336-991-8864 for more information.

Get a Flat Fee MLS Listing