MLS Regions and counties we serve in the Asheville, Charlotte, Winston-Salem, High Point, Greensboro, Raleigh and surrounding areas.


WNC Asheville (Carolina MLS):

BuncombeHaywood, Henderson, Madison, Polk, Transylvania and Yancy

Charlotte (Carolina MLS): 

Anson, Cabarrus, Catawba, Chester, Gaston, Iredell, Lancaster, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Rowen. Stanly, Union and York

Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill (Triangle MLS):

Alamance, Chatham, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Johnston, Lee, Orange, Person, Wake and Vance 

Winston Salem, High Pint, Greensboro (Triad MLS):

Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham and Stokes

Follow this link to find out more about the local communities

Click here to get started now!